Strats & Sparks GmbH

Our services ...

We offer our services to a wide range of companies - from start-ups to larger SMEs. Thanks to our special line-up of experts in various specialist areas, we can work across all sectors. Our expertise is based on three pillars:

New symbol for

added
value

stratsandsparks

1. CONSULTING

- Change and Sales Processes
   (Implementation & Support)
- Businessdevelopment
- Interim Management
- Financial Advice & Coaching
- and much more.

2. MARKETING

- Brand positioning
- Brand development
- Campaigns
- Sales support
- and much more.

3. ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

- Evaluation of the potential
- Industry-specific use cases
- Experienced team
- Tailor-made business solutions
- and much more.

THINK MEHRWERT!

andicon

THEORY & PRACTICE

We come from a practical background and have designed, developed and implemented strategies throughout our careers, inspiring employees and customers alike. We were personally responsible for the budgets and therefore also for the profit and loss accounts . And this is exactly what makes the difference in our approach - not in theory, on fancy presentation slides - but where success and failure are decided - in practice.

andicon

SPARRING & PARTNER

You can see how seriously we take our responsibility by the fact that we primarily strive for long-term, trusting customer relationships. This is because we face up to the results of our work, want to celebrate our successes with you, but also make immediate adjustments in the event of unforeseen developments . Think of us as a sparring partner who is always at your disposal.

andicon

COMPANY & PEOPLE‘S BUSINESS

At the beginning, we proceed like a “classic” management consultancy with a 360-degree view of the company. But instead of drifting completely into figures, balance sheets and BWAs when determining the savings potential, we focus on “soft skills” and “people development”. Because a change process can only be successful together - with company management, employees and ultimately customers.

andicon

MARK & SPIRIT

We set up your brand strategically and emotionalize it. In doing so, we focus on uncovering the corporate vision among employees and reflect on it during the process. We ensure that the DNA of your brand becomes second nature to your employees and that the external image is congruent with the internal one

CLAIM & USP

With our interdisciplinary approach, in which experts from three areas work hand in hand to develop individual business strategies, we can tap the potential in your business areas particularly efficiently.

Strats & Sparks GmbH

Unsere Leistungen ...

bieten wir einem breiten Spektrum von Unternehmen an – von Start-ups bis hin zum größeren Mittelstand. Durch unsere spezielle Aufstellung mit Experten für unterschiedliche Fachgebiete können wir branchenübergreifend tätig werden. Unsere Expertise basiert auf drei Säulen:

Neues Zeichen für

MEHR
WERT

stratsandsparks

1. CONSULTING

– Change- & Vertriebsprozesse
   (Implementierung & Begleitung)
– Businessdevelopment
– Interimsmanagement
– Finanzberatung & Finanzcoaching
– u. v. m.

2. MARKETING

– Markenpositionierung
– Markenentwicklung
– Kampagnen
– Vertriebsunterstützung
– u. v. m.

3. KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ

– Evaluierung der Potenziale
– Branchenspezifische Use Cases
– Erfahrenes Team
– Tailormade Unternehmenslösungen
– u. v. m.

THINK MEHRWERT!

andicon

THEORIE & PRAXIS

Wir kommen aus der Praxis und haben während unserer gesamten Laufbahn Strategien entworfen, entwickelt, umgesetzt und Mitarbeiter sowie Kunden dafür begeistert. Wir waren für die Budgets und damit auch für die Gewinn- und Verlustrechnungen persönlich verantwortlich. Und genau das macht den Unterschied für unsere Herangehensweise aus – nicht in der Theorie, auf schicken Präsentationsfolien – sondern dort, wo über Erfolg und Mißerfolg entschieden wird – in der Praxis

andicon

SPARRING & PARTNER

Wie ernst wir unsere Verantwortung nehmen, können Sie daran erkennen, dass wir vor allem langfristige, vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen anstreben. Denn wir stellen uns den Ergebnissen unserer Arbeit, möchten uns mit Ihnen gemeinsam über Erfolge freuen, aber bei unvorhergesehenen Entwicklungen auch unverzüglich nachjustieren. Betrachten Sie uns als Sparringspartner, der Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung steht.

andicon

COMPANY & PEOPLE‘S BUSINESS

Zu Beginn verfahren wir wie eine „klassische“ Unternehmensberatung mit einem 360-Grad-Blick auf das Unternehmen. Aber anstatt dann bei der Ermittlung des Einsparpotenzials komplett in Zahlen, Bilanzen und BWA‘s abzudriften, fokussieren wir uns auf die „Softskills“ und das „People Development“. Denn ein Veränderungsprozess kann nur gemeinsam erfolgreich sein – mit Unternehmensführung, den Mitarbeitern und letztendlich den Kunden.

andicon

MARKE & SPIRIT

Wir stellen Ihre Marke strategisch auf und emotionalisieren diese. Dabei fokussieren wir uns auf die Freilegung der Unternehmensvision bei den Mitarbeitern und reflektieren diese während des Prozesses. Wir sorgen dafür, das die DNA Ihrer Marke auch bei ihren Mitarbeitern in Fleisch und Blut übergeht und dass das nach außen abgegebene Bild deckungsgleich und korrespondierend mit dem internen ist

CLAIM & USP

Mit unserem interdisziplinären Ansatz, bei dem Experten aus drei Bereichen Hand in Hand individuelle Business-Strategien entwickeln, können wir besonders effizient die Potenziale in Ihren Geschäftsfeldern abrufen.